Password:
We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.
Click here to Register
Sponsored
Who is online

In total there are 74 users online :: 4 registered, 0 hidden and 70 guests

Most users ever online was 155 on Mon Aug 15, 2016 1:40 am

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Google [Bot], MSNbot Media, Yahoo [Bot] based on users active over the past 5 minutes

The Team
Administrators
Global Moderators
global_moderators.png CS

witch one should i ask for christmas (airguns)

All non-spudgun related discussion goes here such as projects, theories, serious questions, etc. All "off-topic" posts (aka useless posting, determined by moderators) will be removed.
Sponsored 

witch gun would you suggest

beeman rs1 combo
No votes
crossman quest 1000x
No votes

Total votes : 0
  • Author
witch one should i ask for christmas (airguns)

Unread postAuthor: nibbler125 » Fri Nov 28, 2008 3:25 am

I have some experience with air guns I have a old daisy 880 and its a nice gun but its old not very acurate and also the stock is loose so I looked at some new breakbarrel airguns. I found 3 that i liked but I want a little help makin the final decision they all have great reviews and ratings. also don't suggest a gun unless its under 120$ also sorry if I have bad grammar i try to use spell check but i have problems with spelling

http://www.pyramydair.com/cgi-bin/model.pl?model_id=1405

http://www.pyramydair.com/p/crosman-quest-1000x-kit.shtml

http://www.pyramydair.com/p/crosman-g1-xtreme-air-rifle.shtml

nibbler125
Sergeant
Sergeant

Unread postAuthor: Ragnarok » Fri Nov 28, 2008 7:56 am

First thing - I can't make your decision for you, these are just my own personal thoughts, and my own opinion on air rifles won't necessarily match anyone else's. I'm primarily a target shooter, so accuracy is what's most important to me.
What you really need to remember is what you want to use it for, and what's most important to you, not me, so take all of this with a pinch of salt.