Password:
We are a free and open
community, all are welcome.
Click here to Register
Sponsored
Who is online

In total there are 67 users online :: 6 registered, 0 hidden and 61 guests

Most users ever online was 218 on Wed Dec 07, 2016 6:58 pm

Registered users: Bing [Bot], Exabot [Bot], Google [Bot], Google Adsense [Bot], MSNbot Media, Yahoo [Bot] based on users active over the past 5 minutes

The Team
Administrators
Global Moderators
global_moderators.png CS

Ideas for a cannon

A place to ask general spud cannon related questions.
Sponsored 
  • Author
Ideas for a cannon

Unread postAuthor: Master Pop » Mon Sep 24, 2007 3:20 pm

I am sorry if this is not the place to post this. I am a noob about this stuff, I am a airsofter and I want a cannon that will launch a mortar like object that will explode with bb's at a pressure that won't kill or anything :) I need it either co2 or I have seen some powered with a bicycle pump. I need it simple and step by step instructions. I have been looking on here for some time trying to figure this stuff out, Please direct me to the right place for this.

Thanks

Master Pop
Private
Private

Unread postAuthor: HaiThar » Mon Sep 24, 2007 3:24 pm

Master Pop, there are several sites out there that will show you STEP BY STEP as you ask. What do you want it to do? Launch when you press a button? Remote activation?

You plan to make a pneumatic or combustion?

Where do you plan on making your pressurized air source come from?

More info would be appreciated so that we can help you with this :D

HaiThar
Donating Member
Donating Member

Unread postAuthor: Master Pop » Mon Sep 24, 2007 3:37 pm

I would like it to be fired by a trigger like thing. I will have this on my shoulder or under arm most likely. And I did say I want it powered by either co2 or a bicycle pump.

Master Pop
Private
Private

Unread postAuthor: HaiThar » Mon Sep 24, 2007 3:40 pm