Beware of the soccer moms....

Tell stories about your spud cannon adventures!

Postby rc_racer_007 » Sun Jan 11, 2004 11:10 pm

you shoulda put some scratches on your arm and claim she physically assulted you! lol

aj
rc_racer_007
 
Posts: 63
Joined: Mon Oct 20, 2003 6:23 pm
 

Postby mobius1 » Wed Jan 14, 2004 1:24 am

heh i love that line " god damn mini-van," hehehe
mobius1
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2003 11:10 pm
Location: USA
 

Postby PCGUY » Wed Jan 14, 2004 2:20 pm

Would you like to me to do a penitration test with standard minivan body panels ;)
PCGUY
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4688
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 9:20 pm
 

Postby MadPiper » Wed Jan 14, 2004 3:54 pm

Don't let the M.I.L.F.'s catch you off guard!
MadPiper
 
Posts: 1629
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2003 7:11 pm
Location: USA
 

Sponsored

Sponsor
 
 

Postby wide_awake » Sun Jan 18, 2004 8:27 pm

That was an awesome story, but my mom would never gripe at me. I even talked her into shooting it. She would only do it after she saw my 10 year old sister shoot it. Big fun and good family bonding.
wide_awake
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Dec 27, 2003 9:16 pm
 

Postby mobius1 » Sat Jan 24, 2004 1:23 am

i want to shoot a minivan with one of my steel tiped lead slugs.

hehehehe
mobius1
 
Posts: 64
Joined: Fri Dec 05, 2003 11:10 pm
Location: USA
 

Postby MadPiper » Sat Jan 24, 2004 12:38 pm

Better yet, AN SUV!
MadPiper
 
Posts: 1629
Joined: Sun Aug 03, 2003 7:11 pm
Location: USA
 

Postby spud lover » Sat Jan 24, 2004 7:19 pm

Serious, I don't know about where you guys live but here in SoCal suv's are frickin annoyinh. All of these stupid H2's and excursions and mercedes crap. It is amazing how of drivers are usually in them. The only drivers I respect anymore are semi drivers. Also, maybye it's just krazy kalifornia but everbody seems to think a 2ft lift and super swamppers make you cool. Anyways I hate soccer moms and rich kids.
spud lover
 
Posts: 996
Joined: Mon Jul 28, 2003 9:51 pm
Location: USA
 

Postby mikeller1219 » Sun Apr 04, 2004 10:19 pm

you might be able to find a good test car down in kentucky for a hundred bucks :D
mikeller1219
 
Posts: 10
Joined: Fri Apr 02, 2004 11:54 pm
Location: USA
 
 
Previous

Return to Stories

cron