events in PA?

IPLA related stuff. Online spudchucker competition.....etc.,etc.,etc.

Postby spudshot » Sat Sep 25, 2004 8:30 pm

are there any spudding events in Pennsylvania?
spudshot
 
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 10:24 am
Location: USA
 

Postby Jspellman » Sun Sep 26, 2004 7:49 pm

hey, I live in Pennsylvania! that would be awesome if one occured there!
Jspellman
 
Posts: 751
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2004 8:19 pm
Location: USA
 

Postby spudshot » Mon Sep 27, 2004 1:44 pm

what part? i'm in the north east
spudshot
 
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 10:24 am
Location: USA
 

Postby Jspellman » Mon Sep 27, 2004 2:37 pm

Lol, Im from a town called northeast, hehe, its by Erie
Jspellman
 
Posts: 751
Joined: Tue Mar 02, 2004 8:19 pm
Location: USA
 

Sponsored

Sponsor
 
 

Postby BillyBobJoe » Mon Sep 27, 2004 3:01 pm

I'm in Pittsburgh!:D
BillyBobJoe
 
Posts: 1401
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2004 5:41 pm
Location: USA
 

Postby spudshot » Mon Sep 27, 2004 3:42 pm

i also have another question, but i dont want to make a separate topic, how to i join the IPLA?
spudshot
 
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 10:24 am
Location: USA
 

Postby PCGUY » Mon Sep 27, 2004 4:08 pm

Your a member of the fourms so your sorta already in it :p
There is no "official" way... maybe in the future.
PCGUY
Site Admin
 
Posts: 4688
Joined: Tue Mar 27, 2007 9:20 pm
 

Postby soda » Wed Sep 29, 2004 8:14 pm

im in west chester lol
soda
 
Posts: 25
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2004 5:47 pm
 

Postby SkweezMyCheez » Sat Oct 02, 2004 3:33 pm

im on the eastern area of NJ, but my cousins will be moving to eastern PA... maybe we should have an event? That would be awesome!
SkweezMyCheez
 
Posts: 890
Joined: Mon Apr 12, 2004 5:52 pm
Location: USA
 

Postby spudshot » Sat Oct 02, 2004 5:16 pm

what county sweezmycheez?
spudshot
 
Posts: 1156
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2004 10:24 am
Location: USA
 
 
Next

Return to Competiton / IPLA / Spudmeet