Crayola washable paint

Post questions and info about things you have launched or thought about launching. No posts about explosive projectiles!

Postby canadianspudM.O.F.O. » Sun Apr 23, 2006 1:56 pm

I was searching for new ammo to use in my 2"barrel spudgun whan i saw my old painting kit with 250ml bottles of Crayola's washable paint i just wanted to see if that will fit into my spudgun and it fits perfectly.I try to shoot it on a wall and the bottle explode so it's like a giant paintbottle gun!!!
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Apr 22, 2006 9:22 pm
Location: Canada

Postby Mr.Plow » Sun Apr 23, 2006 2:54 pm

Well get some pictures at least :)
Posts: 3932
Joined: Fri Aug 29, 2003 11:48 pm
Location: USA

Postby m3tal » Sun Apr 23, 2006 8:33 pm

yeah get pics of the bottle too
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Mar 11, 2006 1:31 pm

Postby Green Villain » Sun Apr 23, 2006 9:18 pm

Damn, I never thought of that. I've tried just about everything else in bottles / containers in the house to fit in a 2" barrel.....
My kids are gonna be pissed.....:twisted:
Green Villain
Posts: 619
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2005 11:07 pm
Location: USA



Postby Razer88 » Tue May 02, 2006 3:46 pm

Thats kool, thats a little kids worst nighmare, stealing there Paints lol it would make one heck of a mark to! on the wall or any thing you shot with it.
Posts: 116
Joined: Fri Apr 07, 2006 9:44 pm
Location: USA

Postby Apathy » Tue May 02, 2006 3:51 pm

lol... make a nice mural on the side of your enemies house
Posts: 43
Joined: Fri Apr 14, 2006 2:56 pm
Location: USA

Postby burtonboarder9x9 » Sun Jul 02, 2006 10:15 am

ya, get some pictures!! man, im gonna try that... have u ever stacked 2 bottles in there????
Posts: 11
Joined: Wed Jun 28, 2006 7:10 pm

Return to Ammo Discussions