Furbay de burbay!/ Lucky son of a furby...

Tell stories about your spud cannon adventures!

Postby clide » Tue Sep 07, 2004 2:49 pm

<a href="http://www.hasbro.com/pl/page.viewproduct/product_id.13347/dn/tigertoys/default.cfm">Furby</a> is what he is talking about I think.
clide
 
Posts: 2488
Joined: Thu Aug 07, 2003 2:52 am
Location: USA
 

Postby Ian2accurate » Thu Sep 16, 2004 6:12 pm

I tried to hit the furby with a 2.5" potato, and I must have missed him by less than an inch. He has bits of wet fur from the potato coming so close. It was a 7' barrel and it must have skidded along the ground at 300fps or faster. Im going to shoot him tommorow, with my pneumatic a bunch if I can. I'll post pics.
Ian2accurate
 
Posts: 2047
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2004 12:30 am
Location: USA
 

Postby Dextromethorphan » Fri Sep 17, 2004 7:39 pm

When talking about things that have <b>fur</b> that gets when when you miss it, it might be wise to mention it's a toy.[:p] Ya never know.
Dextromethorphan
 
Posts: 1423
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2004 10:32 pm
Location: USA
 

Postby Ian2accurate » Sun Sep 19, 2004 9:06 pm

I mentioned it was a furby... Ya, so no time this weekend but I'll try soon. I got to fix my pnuematic first too...
Ian2accurate
 
Posts: 2047
Joined: Sun Jan 11, 2004 12:30 am
Location: USA
 

Sponsored

Sponsor
 
 

Postby matti » Tue Oct 19, 2004 6:38 am

ohhhhhhh bugger it, blast it into space flying-furbey!!!!!!!!!!!!!
matti
 
Posts: 112
Joined: Sun Oct 10, 2004 4:57 am
Location: Australia
 

Postby chewy » Tue Oct 19, 2004 7:25 am

matti If you want to dig up old posts fine. But read the rules. If you discuss incendiary or flaming rounds again it will be deleted.
chewy
 
Posts: 2661
Joined: Tue Jul 29, 2003 12:08 am
Location: USA
 

Postby Dextromethorphan » Tue Oct 19, 2004 3:58 pm

Yeah, but...what ever happened to that poor furby?
Dextromethorphan
 
Posts: 1423
Joined: Wed Mar 03, 2004 10:32 pm
Location: USA
 
 
Previous

Return to Stories

cron